Learn to communicate well, it’s the cornerstone

If someone meets me and only wants to text me to get to know me, I will never have any real feelings for them…If someone is a poor communicator, repeatedly leave text conversations open without saying bye, good night, have a good day, etc or don’t often return texts or calls promptly they are not for me…If someone I call, text, or leave a message with doesn’t respond but posting and commenting from their mobile on Facebook, Twitter or any other social media, we don’t have the same common courtesies and they aren’t for me either…Many people may think I’m an old soul or old fashioned for actually wanting and needing to see, hear or have live interaction to care for someone but I won’t change who I am for them or technology advances ever because no one knows me like me!

 

Leave a Reply

